To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

RE/MAX Realty Plus and RE/MAX Masters

Office Phone: (315) 622-2800
Send us an Email

Syracuse NY School District Homes for Sale

The Syracuse City School District covers the city of Syracuse, Nedrow, Onondaga and DeWitt in Onondaga County. The zip codes included in the Syracuse City School District are 13219, 13205, 13207, 13120, 13210, 13202, 13204, 13215, 13214, 13224, 13203, 13206 and 13208. There are seventeen Elementary schools, nine K-8 schools, six Middle schools and five High schools in the district.

Syracuse City School District
725 Harrison Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Listing information is provided in part by the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of GENRIS, WNYREIS, CNYIS. The information on this website is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. © 2018 GENRIS, © 2018 WNYREIS, © 2018 CNYIS. All rights reserved.

© 2001-2018 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of New York. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

It is illegal to discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, gender, handicap, familial status, or national origin.
 Site Map