North Syracuse NY School District Homes for Sale

The North Syracuse Central School District is the home of the Northstars. The district covers areas from Syracuse, Mattydale, Lyncourt, Clay, Brewerton, Liverpool, Syracuse, Cicero, Bridgeport, East Syracuse and Kirkville in Onondaga County. The zip codes included in the North Syracuse Central School District are 13211, 13212, 13208, 13041, 13029, 13088, 13090, 13039, 13030, 13057 and 13082. There are nine Elementary schools, three Middle schools and one High School in the district.

North Syracuse Central School District
5355 West Taft Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) Program of NYSAMLSís. Real estate listings held by firms other than RE/MAX of New York, are marked with the IDX logo and detailed information about them includes the Listing Brokerís Firm Name. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither the listing broker(s) nor RE/MAX Masters shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints, and shall be held totally harmless. © 2019 CNYIS, UNYREIS, WNYREIS. All rights reserved.