To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

RE/MAX Realty Plus and RE/MAX Masters

Office Phone: (315) 622-2800
Send us an Email

Central Square NY School District Homes for Sale

The Central Square Central School District is the home of the Redhawks. The district covers areas from Mallory, West Monroe, Central Square, Parish, Constantia, Brewerton, Pennellville, Sand Ridge, Fulton, Hastings, Bernhards Bay, Cleveland and Camden in Onondaga County, Oswego County and Oneida County. The zip codes included in the Central Square Central School District are 13103, 13167, 13036, 13131, 13044, 13132, 13069, 13076, 13219, 13042, 13029 and 13316. There are four Elementary schools, one Middle school, one Intermediate school, one Primary school and one High school in the district.

Central Square Central School District
642 South Main Street
Central Square, NY 13036

Listing information is provided in part by the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of GENRIS, WNYREIS, CNYIS. The information on this website is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. © 2018 GENRIS, © 2018 WNYREIS, © 2018 CNYIS. All rights reserved.

© 2001-2018 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of New York. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

It is illegal to discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, gender, handicap, familial status, or national origin.
 Site Map